CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Pensilva

Venue:Millenium House, Princess Road

Area:East

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=44

Date Opposition H/A
Thu 03 Oct 2019 - 5183
H
Thu 10 Oct 2019 - 5187
A
Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 5190
H
Tue 22 Oct 2019 - 5194
A
Wed 30 Oct 2019 - 5199
A
Thu 14 Nov 2019 - 5209
H
Wed 20 Nov 2019 - 5213
A
Thu 28 Nov 2019 - 5216
H
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - 5219
A
Thu 16 Jan 2020 - 5223
H
Mon 20 Jan 2020 - 5226
A
Thu 30 Jan 2020 - 5230
H
Thu 06 Feb 2020 - 5235
H
Mon 17 Feb 2020 - 5245
A
Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 5249
H
Mon 02 Mar 2020 - 5252
A

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Thu 03 Oct 2019 - 5183
Dobwalls
H
L
7 - 14
W
9 - 5
Thu 10 Oct 2019 - 5187
Saltash Blues
A
L
4 - 18
L
3 - 16
Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 5190
Calstock
H
W
16 - 4
L
5 - 13
Tue 22 Oct 2019 - 5194
Saltash Kernow
A
L
6 - 10
L
5 - 18
Wed 30 Oct 2019 - 5199
Duloe Blues
A
L
1 - 20
L
5 - 17
Thu 14 Nov 2019 - 5209
Landrake
H
D
11 - 11
L
6 - 10
Wed 20 Nov 2019 - 5213
Saltash Whites
A
L
5 - 20
L
2 - 15
Thu 28 Nov 2019 - 5216
Callington Eagles
H
L
5 - 13
L
9 - 15
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - 5219
Dobwalls
A
W
16 - 4
L
6 - 14
Thu 16 Jan 2020 - 5223
Saltash Blues
H
W
13 - 7
W
8 - 7
Mon 20 Jan 2020 - 5226
Calstock
A
L
0 - 24
L
6 - 9
Thu 30 Jan 2020 - 5230
Saltash Kernow
H
W
10 - 6
W
15 - 6
Thu 06 Feb 2020 - 5235
Duloe Blues
H
L
7 - 8
L
4 - 12
Mon 17 Feb 2020 - 5245
Landrake
A
L
1 - 18
L
3 - 23
Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 5249
Saltash Whites
H
L
6 - 7
W
14 - 2
Mon 02 Mar 2020 - 5252
Callington Eagles
A
L
0 - 22
L
2 - 18

Season Stats

     
     
     
Won 25% 8
Drawn 3.13% 1
Lost 71.88% 23
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Thu 27 Feb 2020 Saltash Whites 12 14 - 2
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Calstock 12 16 - 4
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Dobwalls 12 16 - 4
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Saltash Kernow 9 15 - 6
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Saltash Blues 6 13 - 7

Largest Match Win

Thu 30 Jan 2020 Saltash Kernow 13 25 - 12
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Saltash Whites 11 20 - 9
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Saltash Blues 7 21 - 14
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Dobwalls 4 22 - 18
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Calstock 4 21 - 17

Largest Game Defeat

Mon 20 Jan 2020 Calstock -24 0 - 24
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Callington Eagles -22 0 - 22
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Landrake -20 3 - 23
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Duloe Blues -19 1 - 20
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Landrake -17 1 - 18

Largest Match Defeat

Mon 02 Mar 2020 Callington Eagles -38 2 - 40
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Landrake -37 4 - 41
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Duloe Blues -31 6 - 37
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Saltash Whites -28 7 - 35
Mon 20 Jan 2020 Calstock -27 6 - 33