CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Landrake

Venue:Sir Robert Geffery Memorial Hall

Area:East

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=39

Date Opposition H/A
Mon 30 Sep 2019 - 5185
H
Thu 10 Oct 2019 - 5188
A
Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 5192
A
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - 5197
H
Tue 29 Oct 2019 - 5198
A
Mon 04 Nov 2019 - 5203
H
Thu 14 Nov 2019 - 5209
A
Mon 25 Nov 2019 - 5217
H
Mon 06 Jan 2020 - 5221
A
Mon 13 Jan 2020 - 5224
H
Mon 20 Jan 2020 - 5228
H
Mon 27 Jan 2020 - 5233
A
Mon 03 Feb 2020 - 5234
H
Wed 12 Feb 2020 - 5239
A
Mon 17 Feb 2020 - 5245
H
Wed 04 Mar 2020 - 5253
A

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Mon 30 Sep 2019 - 5185
Callington Eagles
H
W
11 - 10
L
5 - 13
Thu 10 Oct 2019 - 5188
Dobwalls
A
W
13 - 5
L
8 - 11
Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 5192
Saltash Blues
A
W
11 - 10
W
15 - 8
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - 5197
Calstock
H
W
11 - 8
W
19 - 6
Tue 29 Oct 2019 - 5198
Saltash Kernow
A
W
16 - 4
W
12 - 3
Mon 04 Nov 2019 - 5203
Duloe Blues
H
W
14 - 5
W
18 - 4
Thu 14 Nov 2019 - 5209
Pensilva
A
D
11 - 11
W
10 - 6
Mon 25 Nov 2019 - 5217
Saltash Whites
H
W
21 - 4
W
16 - 4
Mon 06 Jan 2020 - 5221
Callington Eagles
A
W
9 - 7
W
10 - 6
Mon 13 Jan 2020 - 5224
Dobwalls
H
L
8 - 12
W
15 - 6
Mon 20 Jan 2020 - 5228
Saltash Blues
H
W
19 - 7
W
12 - 6
Mon 27 Jan 2020 - 5233
Calstock
A
W
15 - 6
L
6 - 15
Mon 03 Feb 2020 - 5234
Saltash Kernow
H
W
25 - 2
W
10 - 5
Wed 12 Feb 2020 - 5239
Duloe Blues
A
L
10 - 12
W
7 - 6
Mon 17 Feb 2020 - 5245
Pensilva
H
W
18 - 1
W
23 - 3
Wed 04 Mar 2020 - 5253
Saltash Whites
A
W
9 - 7
W
17 - 6

Season Stats

     
     
     
Won 81.25% 26
Drawn 3.13% 1
Lost 15.63% 5
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Mon 03 Feb 2020 Saltash Kernow 23 25 - 2
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Pensilva 20 23 - 3
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Saltash Whites 17 21 - 4
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Pensilva 17 18 - 1
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Duloe Blues 14 18 - 4

Largest Match Win

Mon 17 Feb 2020 Pensilva 37 41 - 4
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Saltash Whites 29 37 - 8
Mon 03 Feb 2020 Saltash Kernow 28 35 - 7
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Duloe Blues 23 32 - 9
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Saltash Kernow 21 28 - 7

Largest Game Defeat

Mon 27 Jan 2020 Calstock -9 6 - 15
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Callington Eagles -8 5 - 13
Mon 13 Jan 2020 Dobwalls -4 8 - 12
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Dobwalls -3 8 - 11
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Duloe Blues -2 10 - 12

Largest Match Defeat

Mon 30 Sep 2019 Callington Eagles -7 16 - 23
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Duloe Blues -1 17 - 18