CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Duloe Blues

Venue:Jubilee Centre

Area:East

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=36

Date Opposition H/A
Wed 02 Oct 2019 - 5184
H
Mon 07 Oct 2019 - 5186
A
Wed 16 Oct 2019 - 5191
H
Wed 30 Oct 2019 - 5199
H
Mon 04 Nov 2019 - 5203
A
Wed 13 Nov 2019 - 5208
H
Mon 18 Nov 2019 - 5212
A
Thu 28 Nov 2019 - 5215
A
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - 5220
A
Wed 15 Jan 2020 - 5222
H
Tue 21 Jan 2020 - 5227
A
Thu 06 Feb 2020 - 5235
A
Wed 12 Feb 2020 - 5239
H
Wed 19 Feb 2020 - 5244
A
Wed 26 Feb 2020 - 5248
H
Thu 05 Mar 2020 - 5251
H

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Wed 02 Oct 2019 - 5184
Saltash Blues
H
L
3 - 15
W
8 - 7
Mon 07 Oct 2019 - 5186
Calstock
A
W
8 - 4
W
12 - 8
Wed 16 Oct 2019 - 5191
Saltash Kernow
H
W
14 - 8
W
15 - 6
Wed 30 Oct 2019 - 5199
Pensilva
H
W
20 - 1
W
17 - 5
Mon 04 Nov 2019 - 5203
Landrake
A
L
5 - 14
L
4 - 18
Wed 13 Nov 2019 - 5208
Saltash Whites
H
W
17 - 6
W
13 - 3
Mon 18 Nov 2019 - 5212
Callington Eagles
A
L
10 - 12
D
10 - 10
Thu 28 Nov 2019 - 5215
Dobwalls
A
W
13 - 7
W
14 - 2
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - 5220
Saltash Blues
A
L
5 - 9
W
8 - 6
Wed 15 Jan 2020 - 5222
Calstock
H
W
18 - 3
W
10 - 8
Tue 21 Jan 2020 - 5227
Saltash Kernow
A
W
9 - 6
W
12 - 9
Thu 06 Feb 2020 - 5235
Pensilva
A
W
8 - 7
W
12 - 4
Wed 12 Feb 2020 - 5239
Landrake
H
W
12 - 10
L
6 - 7
Wed 19 Feb 2020 - 5244
Saltash Whites
A
W
10 - 8
W
18 - 1
Wed 26 Feb 2020 - 5248
Callington Eagles
H
W
17 - 3
W
14 - 4
Thu 05 Mar 2020 - 5251
Dobwalls
H
W
16 - 6
L
6 - 16

Season Stats

     
     
     
Won 75% 24
Drawn 3.13% 1
Lost 21.88% 7
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Wed 30 Oct 2019 Pensilva 19 20 - 1
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Saltash Whites 17 18 - 1
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Calstock 15 18 - 3
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Callington Eagles 14 17 - 3
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Pensilva 12 17 - 5

Largest Match Win

Wed 30 Oct 2019 Pensilva 31 37 - 6
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Callington Eagles 24 31 - 7
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Saltash Whites 21 30 - 9
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Saltash Whites 19 28 - 9
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Dobwalls 18 27 - 9

Largest Game Defeat

Mon 04 Nov 2019 Landrake -14 4 - 18
Wed 02 Oct 2019 Saltash Blues -12 3 - 15
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Dobwalls -10 6 - 16
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Landrake -9 5 - 14
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Saltash Blues -4 5 - 9

Largest Match Defeat

Mon 04 Nov 2019 Landrake -23 9 - 32
Wed 02 Oct 2019 Saltash Blues -11 11 - 22
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Callington Eagles -2 20 - 22
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Saltash Blues -2 13 - 15