CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

CCSMBA Leagues

North Premier Division 2021/22

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One (2021/22 added)

Central

Premier (2021/22 added)

East

Premier (2021/22 added)

North

One (2021/22 added)

Team Name P W D L NR SF SA Pts
Blisland 11 9 0 2 0 224 182 24
Lanteglos B 10 5 1 4 0 217 142 17
Tintagel 10 5 0 5 0 189 204 12
Wadebridge A 10 3 1 6 0 174 197 11
Lanteglos A 9 2 0 7 0 128 207 6

Print Fixtures

Tue 14 Dec 2021 Lanteglos B - Tintagel
Fri 21 Jan 2022 Wadebridge A - Lanteglos A
Tue 25 Jan 2022 Lanteglos B - Lanteglos A
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Tintagel - Lanteglos B
Wed 02 Feb 2022 Lanteglos A - Lanteglos B
Fri 04 Feb 2022 Wadebridge A - Blisland
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Tintagel - Lanteglos A
Tue 08 Feb 2022 Blisland - Tintagel
Tue 15 Feb 2022 Lanteglos B - Wadebridge A
Wed 16 Feb 2022 Lanteglos A - Blisland
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Tintagel - Wadebridge A
Tue 22 Feb 2022 Lanteglos B - Blisland
Fri 25 Feb 2022 Wadebridge A - Tintagel
Wed 02 Mar 2022 Lanteglos A - Wadebridge A
Tue 08 Mar 2022 Blisland - Lanteglos A
Tue 19 Oct 2021 Blisland 33 - 14 Wadebridge A
Wed 20 Oct 2021 Lanteglos A 28 - 6 Tintagel
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Wadebridge A 17 - 18 Lanteglos B
Tue 26 Oct 2021 Lanteglos B 31 - 8 Lanteglos A
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Tintagel 28 - 18 Blisland
Tue 02 Nov 2021 Blisland 16 - 14 Lanteglos B
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Wadebridge A 28 - 10 Lanteglos A
Tue 09 Nov 2021 Blisland 24 - 11 Lanteglos A
Thu 11 Nov 2021 Lanteglos B 37 - 10 Tintagel
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Tintagel 19 - 15 Lanteglos B
Wed 17 Nov 2021 Lanteglos A 9 - 27 Lanteglos B
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Wadebridge A 14 - 20 Blisland
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Tintagel 32 - 11 Lanteglos A
Tue 23 Nov 2021 Blisland 24 - 15 Tintagel
Tue 23 Nov 2021 Lanteglos B 28 - 7 Wadebridge A
Wed 01 Dec 2021 Lanteglos A 14 - 22 Blisland
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Tintagel 23 - 18 Wadebridge A
Tue 07 Dec 2021 Lanteglos B 14 - 20 Blisland
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Wadebridge A 20 - 10 Tintagel
Wed 15 Dec 2021 Lanteglos A 15 - 18 Wadebridge A
Tue 04 Jan 2022 Blisland 20 - 18 Wadebridge A
Wed 05 Jan 2022 Lanteglos A 22 - 19 Tintagel
Fri 07 Jan 2022 Wadebridge A 20 - 20 Lanteglos B
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Tintagel 27 - 11 Blisland
Tue 18 Jan 2022 Blisland 16 - 13 Lanteglos B