CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

CCSMBA Leagues

Central Premier 2021/22

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One

Central

Premier

East

Premier

North

One

Team Name P W D L SF SA Pts
St Agnes Choughs 40 25 1 14 426 308 80
St Newlyn East Phoenix 40 26 0 14 414 336 76
Withiel Oaks 40 22 2 16 428 304 72
Ladock Apaches 40 20 0 20 386 365 62
Luxulyan Maroons 40 20 1 19 357 369 56
Goonbarrow 40 4 2 34 216 545 14

Print Fixtures

No outstanding fixtures in this division

Tue 12 Oct 2021 Ladock Apaches 14 - 23 St Agnes Choughs
Wed 13 Oct 2021 Luxulyan Maroons 10 - 22 Withiel Oaks
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Goonbarrow 11 - 17 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Wed 20 Oct 2021 St Agnes Choughs 24 - 17 Luxulyan Maroons
Thu 21 Oct 2021 St Newlyn East Phoenix 11 - 24 Ladock Apaches
Thu 21 Oct 2021 Withiel Oaks 42 - 5 Goonbarrow
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Goonbarrow 8 - 24 Luxulyan Maroons
Wed 27 Oct 2021 St Agnes Choughs 20 - 16 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Thu 28 Oct 2021 Withiel Oaks 34 - 10 Ladock Apaches
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Goonbarrow 11 - 18 St Agnes Choughs
Tue 02 Nov 2021 Ladock Apaches 25 - 16 Luxulyan Maroons
Thu 04 Nov 2021 St Newlyn East Phoenix 17 - 14 Withiel Oaks
Tue 09 Nov 2021 Ladock Apaches 33 - 5 Goonbarrow
Wed 10 Nov 2021 Luxulyan Maroons 13 - 26 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Thu 11 Nov 2021 Withiel Oaks 23 - 9 St Agnes Choughs
Wed 17 Nov 2021 St Agnes Choughs 16 - 17 Ladock Apaches
Thu 18 Nov 2021 Withiel Oaks 23 - 19 Luxulyan Maroons
Thu 18 Nov 2021 St Newlyn East Phoenix 36 - 11 Goonbarrow
Mon 22 Nov 2021 Goonbarrow 16 - 15 Withiel Oaks
Tue 23 Nov 2021 Ladock Apaches 15 - 25 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Wed 24 Nov 2021 Luxulyan Maroons 19 - 14 St Agnes Choughs
Tue 30 Nov 2021 Ladock Apaches 19 - 17 Withiel Oaks
Wed 01 Dec 2021 Luxulyan Maroons 20 - 12 Goonbarrow
Thu 02 Dec 2021 St Newlyn East Phoenix 18 - 20 St Agnes Choughs
Wed 08 Dec 2021 Luxulyan Maroons 23 - 7 Ladock Apaches
Wed 08 Dec 2021 St Agnes Choughs 35 - 8 Goonbarrow
Thu 09 Dec 2021 Withiel Oaks 20 - 18 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Goonbarrow 13 - 22 Ladock Apaches
Wed 15 Dec 2021 St Agnes Choughs 18 - 17 Withiel Oaks
Thu 16 Dec 2021 St Newlyn East Phoenix 19 - 9 Luxulyan Maroons
Thu 06 Jan 2022 Withiel Oaks 24 - 15 Luxulyan Maroons
Wed 12 Jan 2022 St Agnes Choughs 10 - 23 Ladock Apaches
Thu 13 Jan 2022 St Newlyn East Phoenix 37 - 10 Goonbarrow
Mon 17 Jan 2022 Goonbarrow 13 - 15 Withiel Oaks
Tue 18 Jan 2022 Ladock Apaches 30 - 14 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Wed 19 Jan 2022 St Agnes Choughs 30 - 11 Luxulyan Maroons
Tue 25 Jan 2022 Ladock Apaches 23 - 10 Withiel Oaks
Wed 26 Jan 2022 Luxulyan Maroons 40 - 5 Goonbarrow
Thu 27 Jan 2022 St Newlyn East Phoenix 20 - 21 St Agnes Choughs
Mon 31 Jan 2022 Goonbarrow 10 - 31 St Agnes Choughs
Wed 02 Feb 2022 Luxulyan Maroons 22 - 16 Ladock Apaches
Thu 03 Feb 2022 Withiel Oaks 25 - 14 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Tue 08 Feb 2022 Ladock Apaches 25 - 14 Goonbarrow
Wed 09 Feb 2022 St Agnes Choughs 21 - 11 Withiel Oaks
Thu 10 Feb 2022 St Newlyn East Phoenix 20 - 13 Luxulyan Maroons
Mon 14 Feb 2022 Goonbarrow 11 - 24 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Tue 15 Feb 2022 Ladock Apaches 7 - 21 St Agnes Choughs
Wed 16 Feb 2022 Luxulyan Maroons 18 - 19 Withiel Oaks
Wed 23 Feb 2022 Luxulyan Maroons 9 - 26 St Agnes Choughs
Thu 24 Feb 2022 St Newlyn East Phoenix 22 - 21 Ladock Apaches
Thu 24 Feb 2022 Withiel Oaks 34 - 8 Goonbarrow
Mon 28 Feb 2022 Goonbarrow 8 - 21 Luxulyan Maroons
Wed 02 Mar 2022 St Agnes Choughs 18 - 18 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Thu 03 Mar 2022 Withiel Oaks 24 - 15 Ladock Apaches
Tue 08 Mar 2022 Ladock Apaches 22 - 19 Luxulyan Maroons
Wed 09 Mar 2022 St Agnes Choughs 38 - 11 Goonbarrow
Thu 10 Mar 2022 St Newlyn East Phoenix 23 - 11 Withiel Oaks
Mon 14 Mar 2022 Goonbarrow 26 - 18 Ladock Apaches
Wed 16 Mar 2022 Luxulyan Maroons 19 - 19 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Thu 17 Mar 2022 Withiel Oaks 28 - 13 St Agnes Choughs