CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

CCSMBA Leagues

Central Premier 2019/20

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One - Two

Central

Premier - One

East

Premier - One

North

One

Team Name P W D L NR SF SA Pts
Withiel Oaks 22 17 0 5 0 255 159 50
Ladock Chiefs 22 16 0 6 0 209 186 42
St Agnes Gulls 22 11 0 11 0 207 178 37
St Newlyn East Phoenix 22 10 0 12 0 192 196 33
Luxulyan Maroons 22 9 1 12 0 208 190 29
Lostwithiel 22 9 0 13 0 176 244 26
Truro City Golds 22 7 1 14 0 169 236 24
St Agnes Cuckoos 22 8 0 14 0 184 211 23
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Truro City Golds 17 - 16 Lostwithiel
Wed 09 Oct 2019 Luxulyan Maroons 17 - 12 Ladock Chiefs
Thu 10 Oct 2019 St Agnes Gulls 15 - 15 St Agnes Cuckoos
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Withiel Oaks 30 - 8 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Mon 14 Oct 2019 St Agnes Cuckoos 19 - 21 Withiel Oaks
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Ladock Chiefs 26 - 15 Truro City Golds
Thu 17 Oct 2019 St Newlyn East Phoenix 25 - 16 Luxulyan Maroons
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Lostwithiel 12 - 17 St Agnes Gulls
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Truro City Golds 26 - 15 St Agnes Cuckoos
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Luxulyan Maroons 26 - 6 Lostwithiel
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Withiel Oaks 26 - 15 Ladock Chiefs
Thu 31 Oct 2019 St Agnes Gulls 18 - 20 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Mon 04 Nov 2019 St Agnes Cuckoos 22 - 15 Luxulyan Maroons
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Ladock Chiefs 21 - 23 St Agnes Gulls
Thu 07 Nov 2019 St Newlyn East Phoenix 15 - 18 Truro City Golds
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Lostwithiel 22 - 17 Withiel Oaks
Mon 11 Nov 2019 St Agnes Cuckoos 25 - 10 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Ladock Chiefs 26 - 13 Lostwithiel
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Luxulyan Maroons 33 - 15 Truro City Golds
Thu 14 Nov 2019 St Agnes Gulls 20 - 16 Withiel Oaks
Thu 21 Nov 2019 St Newlyn East Phoenix 17 - 14 Ladock Chiefs
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Lostwithiel 20 - 18 St Agnes Cuckoos
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Truro City Golds 9 - 19 St Agnes Gulls
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Withiel Oaks 25 - 14 Luxulyan Maroons
Tue 03 Dec 2019 Ladock Chiefs 22 - 12 St Agnes Cuckoos
Thu 05 Dec 2019 St Agnes Gulls 17 - 16 Luxulyan Maroons
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Withiel Oaks 37 - 5 Truro City Golds
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Lostwithiel 23 - 24 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Withiel Oaks 23 - 13 St Agnes Cuckoos
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Lostwithiel 25 - 15 Truro City Golds
Mon 13 Jan 2020 St Agnes Cuckoos 18 - 14 St Agnes Gulls
Tue 14 Jan 2020 Ladock Chiefs 16 - 17 Luxulyan Maroons
Thu 16 Jan 2020 St Newlyn East Phoenix 14 - 17 Withiel Oaks
Mon 20 Jan 2020 Truro City Golds 12 - 18 Ladock Chiefs
Wed 22 Jan 2020 Luxulyan Maroons 11 - 16 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Thu 23 Jan 2020 St Agnes Gulls 37 - 9 Lostwithiel
Mon 27 Jan 2020 St Agnes Cuckoos 15 - 20 Truro City Golds
Tue 28 Jan 2020 Ladock Chiefs 23 - 14 Withiel Oaks
Thu 30 Jan 2020 St Newlyn East Phoenix 26 - 7 St Agnes Gulls
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Lostwithiel 24 - 18 Luxulyan Maroons
Mon 10 Feb 2020 Truro City Golds 17 - 17 St Newlyn East Phoenix
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Luxulyan Maroons 25 - 12 St Agnes Cuckoos
Thu 13 Feb 2020 St Agnes Gulls 20 - 16 Ladock Chiefs
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Withiel Oaks 29 - 6 Lostwithiel