CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

CCSMBA Leagues

West Division 1 2019/20

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One - Two

Central

Premier - One

East

Premier - One

North

One

Team Name P W D L NR SF SA Pts
Fisherfolk 36 22 1 13 0 453 317 71
Foundry 36 22 1 13 0 442 285 67
Choughs 36 19 3 14 0 354 355 62
Wendron 36 19 0 17 0 364 383 57
Wreckers 36 18 0 18 0 378 339 55
Treza 36 19 0 17 0 389 360 54
Penrose 36 15 3 18 0 358 392 53
Spurrs 36 15 1 20 0 351 414 46
Pendarves 36 14 1 21 0 329 399 45
An Gof 36 11 2 23 0 274 448 30

Print Fixtures

No outstanding fixtures in this division

Tue 01 Oct 2019 Wreckers 24 - 16 Wendron
Tue 01 Oct 2019 Penrose 20 - 18 Treza
Wed 02 Oct 2019 Pendarves 23 - 20 Foundry
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Choughs 26 - 15 Spurrs
Fri 04 Oct 2019 An Gof 11 - 29 Fisherfolk
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Wendron 20 - 28 Penrose
Tue 08 Oct 2019 Treza 23 - 14 Choughs
Tue 08 Oct 2019 Foundry 26 - 12 Wreckers
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Fisherfolk 20 - 18 Pendarves
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Spurrs 19 - 24 An Gof
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Penrose 28 - 13 Wreckers
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Treza 45 - 13 An Gof
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Pendarves 31 - 19 Spurrs
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Fisherfolk 21 - 14 Foundry
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Choughs 19 - 12 Wendron
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Wendron 22 - 20 An Gof
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Treza 30 - 14 Pendarves
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Foundry 37 - 5 Penrose
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Wreckers 20 - 28 Choughs
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Spurrs 33 - 14 Fisherfolk
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Pendarves 24 - 13 Wendron
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Fisherfolk 30 - 17 Treza
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Spurrs 20 - 22 Foundry
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Choughs 27 - 17 Penrose
Fri 01 Nov 2019 An Gof 13 - 17 Wreckers
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Wendron 32 - 20 Fisherfolk
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Penrose 34 - 14 An Gof
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Wreckers 41 - 8 Pendarves
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Foundry 37 - 7 Choughs
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Treza 40 - 11 Spurrs
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Treza 24 - 14 Foundry
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Pendarves 23 - 17 Penrose
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Spurrs 12 - 27 Wendron
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Fisherfolk 24 - 12 Wreckers
Fri 15 Nov 2019 An Gof 21 - 14 Choughs
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Wendron 20 - 16 Treza
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Wreckers 19 - 19 Spurrs
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Penrose 16 - 25 Fisherfolk
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Choughs 27 - 13 Pendarves
Fri 22 Nov 2019 An Gof 10 - 37 Foundry
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Wendron 24 - 23 Foundry
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Treza 20 - 14 Wreckers
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Pendarves 21 - 17 An Gof
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Fisherfolk 25 - 15 Choughs
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Spurrs 27 - 12 Penrose
Mon 06 Jan 2020 Wendron 19 - 19 Wreckers
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Treza 20 - 26 Penrose
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Foundry 24 - 12 Pendarves
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Fisherfolk 36 - 8 An Gof
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Spurrs 25 - 13 Choughs
Tue 14 Jan 2020 Wreckers 20 - 14 Foundry
Tue 14 Jan 2020 Penrose 14 - 27 Wendron
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Pendarves 19 - 15 Fisherfolk
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Choughs 25 - 15 Treza
Fri 17 Jan 2020 An Gof 17 - 19 Spurrs
Mon 20 Jan 2020 Wendron 13 - 22 Choughs
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Foundry 32 - 8 Fisherfolk
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Wreckers 27 - 13 Penrose
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Spurrs 21 - 17 Pendarves
Fri 24 Jan 2020 An Gof 12 - 18 Treza
Tue 28 Jan 2020 Penrose 21 - 13 Foundry
Wed 29 Jan 2020 Pendarves 21 - 19 Treza
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Choughs 21 - 21 Wreckers
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Fisherfolk 39 - 13 Spurrs
Fri 31 Jan 2020 An Gof 18 - 25 Wendron
Mon 03 Feb 2020 Wendron 29 - 14 Pendarves
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Penrose 28 - 16 Choughs
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Wreckers 30 - 9 An Gof
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Foundry 37 - 10 Spurrs
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Fisherfolk 29 - 14 Treza
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Pendarves 28 - 22 Wreckers
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Spurrs 31 - 14 Treza
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Choughs 22 - 12 Foundry
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Fisherfolk 40 - 8 Wendron
Fri 14 Feb 2020 An Gof 15 - 26 Penrose
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Wendron 26 - 18 Spurrs
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Wreckers 29 - 16 Fisherfolk
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Penrose 20 - 16 Pendarves
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Choughs 22 - 16 An Gof
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Foundry 27 - 18 Treza
Tue 25 Feb 2020 Treza 21 - 17 Wendron
Tue 25 Feb 2020 Foundry 22 - 14 An Gof
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Pendarves 15 - 23 Choughs
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Spurrs 20 - 16 Wreckers
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Fisherfolk 35 - 13 Penrose
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Foundry 31 - 14 Wendron
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Penrose 20 - 19 Spurrs
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Wreckers 22 - 17 Treza
Fri 06 Mar 2020 An Gof 22 - 12 Pendarves
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Choughs 13 - 27 Fisherfolk