CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

CCSMBA Leagues

West Premier 2019/20

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One - Two

Central

Premier - One

East

Premier - One

North

One

Team Name P W D L NR SF SA Pts
Jowsters 32 28 0 4 0 481 221 84
Holmans 32 24 0 8 0 428 246 73
Blackbirds 32 15 0 17 0 304 338 52
St Ives 32 16 1 15 0 315 344 47
Sinners 32 15 1 16 0 335 351 45
St Eia 32 14 2 16 0 296 361 45
Larrigan 32 11 4 17 0 297 345 40
Penlee 32 10 1 21 0 287 357 31
Pirates 32 5 3 24 0 230 410 15

Print Fixtures

No outstanding fixtures in this division

Mon 30 Sep 2019 Penlee 14 - 23 St Ives
Tue 01 Oct 2019 Jowsters 33 - 13 Pirates
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Holmans 40 - 14 Sinners
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Blackbirds 19 - 17 Larrigan
Tue 08 Oct 2019 Pirates 19 - 22 Blackbirds
Tue 08 Oct 2019 St Eia 23 - 19 Holmans
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Sinners 11 - 36 Jowsters
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Larrigan 22 - 17 Penlee
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Penlee 22 - 25 Blackbirds
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Jowsters 35 - 11 St Eia
Wed 16 Oct 2019 St Ives 19 - 25 Holmans
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Sinners 22 - 23 Pirates
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Pirates 14 - 29 Penlee
Tue 22 Oct 2019 St Eia 21 - 18 Sinners
Wed 23 Oct 2019 St Ives 16 - 26 Jowsters
Tue 29 Oct 2019 St Eia 21 - 15 Pirates
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Jowsters 25 - 16 Larrigan
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Sinners 44 - 13 St Ives
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Holmans 36 - 7 Blackbirds
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Penlee 11 - 22 Holmans
Wed 06 Nov 2019 St Ives 24 - 18 St Eia
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Larrigan 20 - 14 Sinners
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Blackbirds 15 - 23 Jowsters
Tue 12 Nov 2019 St Eia 21 - 17 Larrigan
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Jowsters 28 - 12 Penlee
Wed 13 Nov 2019 St Ives 28 - 8 Pirates
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Sinners 24 - 19 Blackbirds
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Penlee 21 - 23 Sinners
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Pirates 6 - 28 Holmans
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Blackbirds 20 - 18 St Eia
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Larrigan 28 - 17 St Ives
Tue 26 Nov 2019 St Eia 25 - 17 Penlee
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Jowsters 29 - 32 Holmans
Wed 27 Nov 2019 St Ives 21 - 22 Blackbirds
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Larrigan 22 - 19 Pirates
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Larrigan 10 - 31 Holmans
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Pirates 8 - 34 Jowsters
Wed 08 Jan 2020 St Ives 20 - 13 Penlee
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Sinners 16 - 19 Holmans
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Larrigan 35 - 13 Blackbirds
Mon 13 Jan 2020 Penlee 20 - 16 Larrigan
Tue 14 Jan 2020 Jowsters 29 - 10 Sinners
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Holmans 24 - 24 St Eia
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Blackbirds 20 - 15 Pirates
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Pirates 13 - 20 Sinners
Tue 21 Jan 2020 St Eia 14 - 36 Jowsters
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Holmans 29 - 9 St Ives
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Blackbirds 22 - 19 Penlee
Mon 27 Jan 2020 Penlee 19 - 18 Pirates
Tue 28 Jan 2020 Jowsters 35 - 8 St Ives
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Holmans 25 - 13 Larrigan
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Sinners 35 - 7 St Eia
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Pirates 16 - 22 St Eia
Wed 05 Feb 2020 St Ives 35 - 10 Sinners
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Larrigan 11 - 34 Jowsters
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Blackbirds 18 - 17 Holmans
Tue 11 Feb 2020 St Eia 20 - 19 St Ives
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Jowsters 28 - 11 Blackbirds
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Holmans 22 - 23 Penlee
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Sinners 36 - 10 Larrigan
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Penlee 10 - 36 Jowsters
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Pirates 19 - 27 St Ives
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Blackbirds 30 - 13 Sinners
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Larrigan 23 - 19 St Eia
Tue 25 Feb 2020 St Eia 16 - 18 Blackbirds
Wed 26 Feb 2020 St Ives 21 - 10 Larrigan
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Holmans 36 - 10 Pirates
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Sinners 25 - 15 Penlee
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Penlee 25 - 16 St Eia
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Pirates 14 - 27 Larrigan
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Holmans 23 - 14 Jowsters
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Blackbirds 23 - 15 St Ives